Jury

Composition du jury

Professionnels de la distribution du jeu et du jouet

Présidents du jury Jo Cleeren &
Jean-Marc Lemaire
toysco@skynet.be
jml@ateliergepetto.be
Blokker Frank de Belie f.de.belie@blokker.nl
C'Ki le Roi François Tytgat ckileroi@ckileroi.be
Dreamland Gunther De Smet gunther.desmet@dreamland.be
FNAC Belgium Catherine Zylmans catherine.zylmans@be.fnac.com
Fox Olivier Fieuw olivier@foxetcompagnie.be
Fun Jean-Paul Descheemaeker
Sven Dewaele
jeanpaul.descheemaeker@fun.be
Sven.dewaele@fun.be
Jouets Broze Eric Fonck eric.fonck@broze.be
Kinderplaneet Nico Scheers nico@dekinderplaneet.be
La Grande Récré     Arnaud Stryckwant astryckwant@ludendo.com
Lolipop Marc Sibille info@lolipop.be
Maxi Toys Tony Mettens tony.mettens@maxitoys.com
Paradis des enfants Anita Servais servaisanita01@gmail.com
Soirée Terribles Nicolas Bosseret boseret.nicolas@gmail.com
Suprabazar Geert Vanhalst geert.vanhalst@suprabazar.be
Toy Champ Belgium Koen Nolmans koen@toychamp.nl
Toys Trade - Babyzoom Dirk Henri Dobbelaere info@toystrade.be 





Journalistes

Ciné Télé Revue Julie Charles jcharles@cinetelerevue.be
Distribution d'Aujourd'hui Isabelle Wegnez isabelle.wegnez@cbd-bcd.be
Kids Universe Jeroen Coteur jc@eventbox.be
La Libre Belgique Yves Cavalier yves.cavalier@lalibre.be
Le Vif Weekend Catherine Pleeck catherine.pleeck@levif.be
Mini Magazine Joram Deryck joram.deryck@minimag.be
Parents Magazine Marie-Dominique Spinoit mds@ventures.be
Pias Ann Vanden Steen Ann.VandenSteen@pias.com
Skynet Lili Ingrid Vandenbroeck ingrid@kidswelkom.be